## **Bombay College of Pharmacy-Autonomous**

Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai-400098

## Composition of Board of Studies for Undergraduate (UG-BoS) (w.e.f 08/10/2020)

(w.e.i 08/10/2020)		
Sr. No.	Categor Y	Details of Members
1	Principal	Prof. Krishnapriya Mohanraj
	Chairman (BOS)	Prof. Krishna Iyer
	Head of Department	Dr Ujwala Shinde (Member Secretary)
		Dr. Premlata K. Ambre
		Dr. Vaishali A Shirsat Dr. Alka Mukne
		Dr. Vaishali Dixit
2	Outside the parent	Dr. Pratima Tatke,
	University recommended by the	Principal & Professor,
	Academic Council	CU Shah College of Pharmacy,
	Academic Council	SNDT Women's University, Juhu
		Tara Road,
		Juhu Campus,
		Santacruz (West), Mumbai,-400049
		Mob: 9869430228/9920685857,
		Email: pratima.tatke@cushahpharmacy sndt.ac.in
		Dr. Sadhana Sathaye ,
		Professor of Pharmacology,
		Institute of Chemical Technology,
		Nathalal Parekh Marg,
		Near Khalsa College, Matunga,
		Mumbai-400019, Mob:
		9821272821
3	0 1 11 11	Émail: ss.sathaye@ictmumbai.edu.in Prof. K S Laddha,
5	One recommended by Vice-	Professor of Pharmacognosy and Phytochemistry,
	chancellor from panel of Six by	Institute of Chemical Technology, Nathalal Parekh
	the college principal	Marg,
		Near Khalsa College, Matunga,
		Mumbai-400019, Mob:
		9004600039, Email: ksladdha@yahoo.co.in
4	One representative from Industry	Mr. Ashish Babtiwale, Managing
		Director, Navigo Analytix India,
		503, Malvika Tower,
		D. N. Nagar, Andheri (W), Mumbai-400053
		Mob: 9867557858
		Email: ashish.b@navigoanalytix.com
5	One postgraduate meritorious	Dr. Ratnakar Mehendre,
	alumnus by Principal	Director, SRS Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd.
		A-204, Aspen Raheja Garden,
		Teen Hath Naka, Near
		Tip Top Plaza,
		LBS Marg, Thane(West)-400604.
		Mob: 9820304839
		Email: mehendre@yahoo.com

**Term:** The term of the nominated members shall be three years for academic years **2019-2022**.

Meetings: Board of Studies shall meet at least twice a year.